The best website ever!

I just spent an hour on the following website:

http://www.archronicles.com/index.html

It is great! Lots of answers to the questions we all have! TONS of good advice, including an excellent section on building the aerobic base, which, I see, that even with my best intentions, I have not been doing as well as I should! I’ll be slowing down tomorrow!

Check it all out, folks! This is really good!

BTW, ran with my 8 pound anchor again today, and it almost killed me! 🙂

Did I mention I’ll be slowing down tomorrow?

 Love you all!

Go FARTS!

Leave a comment

Filed under uncategorized

Leave a Reply

