Jeni’s latest

Hi All,

So as I posted before, I was sick for about 2 weeks with bronchitis, and meanwhile travelling as well. I’ve been home 2 days of 15…..  I still managed last week to get 25.6 miles of running but only 6hours 27 min of workout time. I was at training camp for 5 days, and sick, so I’m pleased I managed even that amount! I am feeling great now though, and ready for the race NEXT week!! Changing up workouts to near-sprint pace, but feel very deficient in biking, since my travelling has not allowed any biking. I pick up my brand-new shiny candy-apple red bike tomorrow, and hope to pile on the miles this weekend. So looking forward to seeing everyone at Bloomsday! Happy Training!

Jeni

Leave a comment

Filed under uncategorized

Leave a Reply

