Adventure Week 2009!

As many of you have seen, we are planning a major series of events for August next year, and are in the permit/getting permission/seeing who owns the dirt phase, but things are moving along, and we’ve had a good response so far.

I’ve been able to get a copy of the same “Topo” software Todd uses for his maps, and it’s awesome!
I’ve been able to plan out a couple of pretty exciting routes for the AR races, and hope to have most of the routes planned by the time the snow falls, if we get all the permissions we are looking for.

I hope you’ve had a chance to look at the flier, and as soon as we get the details ironed out, we’ll start the promotion phase. Rick is already thinking about the web site (which will be crucial!) and I’m looking for all of your input, and assistance in promoting this.

I’m pretty excited… I think it will be one of the best races ever! Give me any feedback, suggestions and ideas you have as soon as you can, so I can work it in!

More to come!

Leave a comment

Filed under uncategorized

Leave a Reply

